Skip to content
Mock data. Run values, controls, targets and reproductions on this preview are invented for layout. Claim-card text, upstream figures, the reference price and the RFC list come from the repository.
Inference ProofsMenu

Release v0.1, draft, mock

Provable inference, measured under one set of rules

The same models, the same reference hardware, the same timing rules, and a claim card saying what each proof establishes. The benchmark measures provers. It does not build, rank or certify them, and no table on this site has a combined score.

Systems

4

2 provers, 2 reference systems

Workloads

4

native division only in v0.1

Runs

20

18 completed, 1 failed, 1 superseded (mock)

Controls

41

over 4 configurations (mock)

What each proof establishes

Claim cards come before numbers on every page (RFC-0009 S1).

FlashProve

FlashProve@9e2bdd8

One proof covers one request: a pass over a 1,024-token window, stating the next token (PRD §1).

relation:
The output token is the top choice of the integer model whose weights were committed under the given commitment ID, on the given 1,024-token window.
security.notion:
knowledge_soundness
coverage:
prefill, request
residual:
proves the integer model, which differs from the 16-bit model's top token at some positions

SASH zk-inference-prover

zk-inference-prover@eb95bfa

One proof in the benchmark's sense is a sequence's whole grid of segments, every prompt and continuation position (systems/sash/README.md).

relation:
not stated
security.notion:
not stated
coverage:
both, segment_grid
residual:
not stated

Configurations

Alphabetical by system, workload and profile.

Configurations in the release
SystemWorkloadProfileTierRuns
flashprovefp-maverick-w1024-b1prover-h100tier reported3 of 3
flashprovefp-maverick-w1024-b24prover-h100tier reproduced3 of 3
ref-recomputesash-l31-8b-c4096prover-h100tier reported3 of 3
ref-servefp-maverick-w1024-b24prover-h100tier reported0 of 0
ref-servesash-l31-8b-c4096prover-h100tier reported3 of 3
sashsash-l31-8b-c1024prover-h100tier reported3 of 3
sashsash-l31-8b-c4096prover-h100tier peer-reviewed3 of 5

Evidence

Effective tier per configuration

  • tier reported5 configurations
  • tier peer-reviewed1 configuration
  • tier reproduced1 configuration

Only reproduced numbers are called measured in prose (RFC-0007).

Negative control outcomes, all configurations

27 passed0 failed14 void, not applicable or error

Every outcome

Reproductions and reviews

  • flashprove on fp-maverick-w1024-b24

    Mock runner B (unaffiliated), 2026-12-02: within tolerance

  • sash on sash-l31-8b-c4096

    Mock reviewer C (another organisation), 2026-12-04: peer review recorded, rerun pending

  • sash on sash-l31-8b-c1024

    Mock runner B (unaffiliated), 2026-12-05: failed: run aborted at commit, rerun scheduled

What the numbers do not show

  • Native workloads differ in model, shape and claim. Rows from different native workloads are not a head-to-head comparison (RFC-0003).
  • Passing byte-level controls shows integrity checking, not soundness (RFC-0008).
  • The benchmark does not interpret security proofs. Security fields are copied from each system's documentation, or say not stated (RFC-0002).
  • Cost prices GPU time only; CPU, host memory, disk and network are not priced (RFC-0006).